Producer: Duane Lundy

Executive Producer: Jennifer Miller


Audio Engineering, and Mixing by Duane Lundy at Shangri-la Studios

Videography and Photography by John Buckman and Steven Vaughan

Video Editing and Additional Photography by Jennifer Miller

Website Design by Matt Welsh

Logo Design by Chris Jackson


Additional Round 1 credits:

Videography and Photography by Mark Cornelison and Richie Wireman

Additional Audio Engineering by Mike Burress

Special Thanks to Jesse Elliott, Mark Heidinger, Jane Jensen, Seana O’Neill, Stephen Trask, Scott Whiddon, and Corey Wilson