Killer Meteor

Killer Meteor‘s singer/songwriter Eric Smith has also been a key member of Kentucky- and Washington, D.C.-based bands The Apparitions (Machine Records) and Revival (Gypsy Eyes Records). Smith has shared the stage with the likes of The Flaming Lips, The Whigs, The Features, These United States, Bobby Bare Jr., and fellow Kentuckians, My Morning Jacket. For 10 in 20, Smith’s guitar and vocals are complemented by two of Lexington’s favorite musicians, multi-instrumentalist Emily Hagihara and bass guitarist Blake Cox. 


Eric Smith (vocals, guitar)

Emily Hagihara (drums, percussion, vocals)

Blake Cox (bass guitar, vocals)


Audio Production by Duane Lundy at Shangri-la Studios

Videography by Mark Cornelison

Video Editing and Additional Videography by Jennifer Miller